Writing prompt: you are death’s summer intern – Edward Jin 11J

You are deaths’ summer intern

12.02.2016 Friday, the weather is sunny

I have just become death’s summer intern. I am to meet up with him? Later today. To be honest I have no idea who he is, or what he looks like. I only know his name. Well, I assume he is a he, at least judging from the name. Ah, it’s almost time. I better leave, or I’ll be late.

Reaching the address, I found that the address given was a cafe. Looking around, I saw no one that matched the image I created from my imagination. Did I go to the wrong address?

“You must be William, am I right” a young voice called out from behind me.

Leave a Reply

